DVD Treasures

Return Of The Spice Girls Tour Live In London DVD

Return Of The Spice Girls Tour Live In London DVD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Choose DVD or Download

Please contact me with any questions - hungup84@yahoo.com

This dvd contains the show live at the O2 Arena in London. The DVD is made up of 
footage recorded by 2 or 3 audience members & the 
footage is all edited together to make an excellent & full 
recording of the show. The quality is very good ( it briefly goes out of 
focus at times ).

1. Video Introduction
2. "Spice Up Your Life"
3. "Stop"
4. "Say You'll Be There"
5. "Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)"
6.  Dancers Interlude
7. "The Lady Is A Vamp"
8. "Too Much"
9. "2 Become 1"
10. Dancers Interlude
11. "Who Do You Think You Are"
12. Fashion Model Catwalk ( Victoria solo )
13.  "Are You Gonna Go My Way" ( Melanie B solo )
14. "Maybe" ( Emma solo )
15.  Dancers Interlude
16.  "Viva Forever"
17.  "Holler" ( without Geri )
18. "It's Raining Men" ( Geri solo )
19. "I Turn to You" ( Melanie C solo)
20.  "Let Love Lead The Way" ( without Geri )
21.  "Mama" ( with a chorus on stage )
22.  Medley: "Celebration"/"Shake Your Body (Down to the 
Ground)"/"That's the Way (I Like It)"/"We Are Family"
23. "Goodbye"
24.  Dancers Interlude
25.  "If U Can't Dance" (Intro)
26.  "Wannabe"
27.  "Spice Up Your Life" ( Reprise )

The dvd will come in a paper dvd sleeve. Have A Blessed Day!

All Sales Are Final.

Orders in the U.S. arrive 4-5 business days after payment is received.

Orders to International customers arrive 7-10 business days after payment is received.

Please be sure you can view dvds from the United States

View full details