Skip to product information
1 of 6

DVD Treasures

Return Of The Spice Girls Tour Live In New York DVD

Return Of The Spice Girls Tour Live In New York DVD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Choose DVD or Download

Please contact me with any questions -

This show was filmed by an audience member on February 18, 2008. The camera work is excellent & the close ups are amazing. There is a great view of the stage.

1. Video Introduction
2. "Spice Up Your Life"
3. "Stop"
4. "Say You'll Be There"
5. "Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)"
6.  Dancers Interlude
7. "The Lady Is A Vamp"
8. "Too Much"
9. "2 Become 1"
10. Dancers Interlude
11. "Who Do You Think You Are"
12. Fashion Model Catwalk ( Victoria solo )
13.  "Are You Gonna Go My Way" ( Melanie B solo )
14. "Maybe" ( Emma solo )
15.  Dancers Interlude
16.  "Viva Forever"
17.  "Holler" ( without Geri )
18. "It's Raining Men" ( Geri solo )
19. "I Turn to You" ( Melanie C solo)
20.  "Let Love Lead The Way" ( without Geri )
21.  "Mama" ( with the girls children on stage )
22.  Medley: "Celebration"/"Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)"/"That's the Way (I Like It)"/"We Are Family"
23. "Goodbye"
24.  Dancers Interlude
25.  "If U Can't Dance" (Intro)
26.  "Wannabe"
27.  "Spice Up Your Life" ( Reprise )

The dvd will come in a paper dvd sleeve. Have A Blessed Day!

All Sales Are Final.

Orders in the U.S. arrive 4-5 business days after payment is received.

Orders to International customers arrive 7-10 business days after payment is received.

Please be sure you can view dvds from the United States

View full details