DVD Treasures

Spiceworld Tour Live In London DVD

Spiceworld Tour Live In London DVD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Choose DVD or Download

Please contact me with any questions - hungup84@yahoo.com

This DVD contains the 1998 "Spiceworld Tour" live in London. 
Geri "Ginger" Halliwell was no longer in the group when this 
show was filmed, but the remaining 4 girls still do an awesome 
job. This concert was professionally filmed and is excellent quality.  

1. Intro
2. If U Can't Dance
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. Something Kinda Funny
5. Do It
6. Too Much
7. Stop
8. Where Did Our Love Go
9. Love Thing
10. The Lady Is A Vamp
11. Say You'll Be There
13. 2 Become 1
14. Sisters ( Are Doin' It For Themselves )
15. Wannabe
16. Spice Up Your Life
17. Mama
18. Viva Forever
19.  Never Give Up On the Good Times
20. We Are Family

The dvd will come in a paper dvd sleeve. Have A Blessed Day!

All Sales Are Final. 

Orders in the U.S. arrive 4-5 business days after payment is received.

Orders to International customers arrive 7-10 business days after payment is received.

Please be sure you can view dvds from the United States

View full details