DVD Treasures

Spiceworld Tour Live In Paris DVD

Spiceworld Tour Live In Paris DVD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Choose DVD or Download

Please contact me with any questions - hungup84@yahoo.com

This DVD contains the "Spiceworld Tour" live in Paris, 
France. The concert was professionally filmed on 
March 22,1998. The girls put on a great show & Geri 
"Ginger" Halliwell DOES perform in this show. The 
quality is very good & the show is in full. The first 9 
performances ( "Intro" to "Move Over" ) actually 
contain a mix of backdrop videos & the girls 
performing. After that, there is just the girls live on 
stage. It's a very cool mix.

1. Intro
2. If U Can't Dance
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. Do It
5. Denying
6. Too Much
7. Stop
8. Where Did Our Love Go?
9. Move Over
10. The Lady Is A Vamp
11. Say You'll Be There
12. Naked
13. 2 Become 1
14. Walk Of Life
15. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
16. Wannabe
17. Spice Up Your Life
18. Mama
19. Viva Forever
20. Never Give Up On The Good Times
21. We Are Family

The dvd will come in a paper dvd sleeve. Have A Blessed Day!

All Sales Are Final. 

Orders in the U.S. arrive 4-5 business days after payment is received.

Orders to International customers arrive 7-10 business days after payment is received.

Please be sure you can view dvds from the United States

View full details